ABOUT US

Everi  LLC is a part of Glencore Agriculture Ukraine. The company is engaged in receiving, storing and transshipment of vegetable oils from road and rail transport to water transport. To this end, in the area of the Nikolaev Sea Commercial Port, a modern high-tech marine terminal was built in 2010. Construction in the port area was caused by the economically advantageous geographical location and availability of developed transport infrastructure. Transportation of cargoes by sea transport is currently the most cost-effective and efficient.

The company provides high quality work, impeccably fulfils its contractual obligations and takes into account the wishes of customers as much as possible. We assist our partners to organize optimal logistics chains, to process documents, which allows them to save their own funds.

place in terms of

vegetable oils transshipment volumes
thousand tons - vegetable oils

turnover in 2017-2018
cargos were loaded

during the latest year

The annual growth of export of vegetable oils from Ukraine contributes to the expansion of capacities for storage and transshipment of our company. During the operation of the terminal since 2010, there has been an annual increase in production capacities and by the beginning of 2018 one-time storage volume was 175,890 m3.

Over a period of its operation since 2010, the terminal has increased cargo turnover to more than 1.3 million tons in the season of 2016-2017, thus allowing us to take the first place in terms of transshipment volumes among the 14 terminals of Ukraine engaged in reloading vegetable oils.

Our team

Our partners

О нас

ООО «Эвери» — предприятие Группы компаний Glencore Agriculture в Украине. Предприятие занимается приемом, хранением и перевалкой растительных масел с автомобильного и железнодорожного транспорта на водный транспорт. С этой целью в районе Николаевского морского торгового порта в 2010 году был построен современный высокотехнологичный морской терминал. Строительство в портовой зоне обусловлено экономически выгодным географическим расположением, наличием развитой транспортной инфраструктуры. Перевозка грузов морским транспортом в настоящее время является наиболее экономически выгодным и эффективным.

Компания обеспечивает высокое качество работ, безупречно выполняет контрактные обязательства и максимально учитывает пожелания клиентов. Своим партнерам мы помогаем в организации оптимальных логистических цепей, в оформлении документов, что позволяет им экономить собственные средства.

место по объемам перевалки

растительных масел в Украине
тыс тонн растительного масла

отгружено в 2017-2018
судов загружено

за последний год

Ежегодный рост экспорта растительных масел из Украины способствует расширению мощностей по хранению и перевалке нашего предприятия. За время работы терминала с 2010 года ежегодно происходило увеличение производственных мощностей и к началу 2018 года единовременный объем хранения составил 175 890 м3.

За период своей работы с 2010 года терминал увеличил грузооборот до более чем 1,3 млн тонн в сезоне 2016-2017, что позволило нам занять первое место по объемам перевалки среди 14 терминалов Украины, занимающихся перегрузкой растительных масел.

Наша команда

Наши партнеры